We employ a team of highly skilled professionals each with a wide range of expertise and experience:

Isabelle Bishop BA (Hons) MCSD – Managing Director

Nathan Elphick MCMI – Finance Director

Deon Ludeman BArch (SA) SACAP MCSD – Technical Director

Sophie Towl BA (Hons) Dip Arch RIBA – Associate Director

Stuart Hill BA (Hons) BArch – Associate Director

Peter Hall BA (Hons) BSc (Hons) Dip Arch RIBA

Vicki Cullimore BSc (Hons) MArch RIBA

Rachael Kuczaj BA (Hons) MCSD

Danielle Rogers BA (Hons) Arch MSc Hist Con

David Smokcum ACIAT ACIOB

Mike Little BA (Hons)

Jane Bryant – Project Co-ordinator

We are also constantly on the look out for talented architectural and design professionals who show a keen interest in the work that we undertake.

If you are interested in becoming a member of our team please email your CV in the first instance to